Left Bank Music Industry News with Rebecca Sansom – Week of April 27, 2020



Submit news to editor@leftbankmag.com

Music by: Celeste Krishna
‘Not Your Boyfriend’ Prelude Red

Travis Scott Fortnite performance: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYeFAlVC8qU
Article by Charles Holmes in Rolling Stone https://www.rollingstone.com/music/music-features/travis-scott-fortnite-concert-989209/

Sweet Relief fund for music industry workers https://www.sweetrelief.org/

Monika Tashman – mtashman@manatt.com for questions related to the CARES Act and legal

Paycheck Protection Program: https://www.sba.gov/funding-programs/loans/coronavirus-relief-options/paycheck-protection-program

Spotify’s Dissect Podcast featuring Lemonade https://dissectpodcast.com/

Fanlabel’s B-Sides Podcast ft. Celeste Krishna https://fanlabel.com/podcast/fanlabel-b-sides-celeste-krishna/
Exclusive New Songs on this channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-t1tyrfdu4Q

HNRY FLWR “Waiting Room” music video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Rwc1AjLliA&feature=emb_logo

Cheap Synths ‘6 Feet Away’ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lsCDwbA7xCw

Jack Symes ‘Cool God’ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYsBXW3Dr-Y

#tagnsplit @nihiloceros https://www.instagram.com/nihiloceros/?hl=en
watch @shadowmonster IG this Saturday to see her and @lackadazies #tagnsplit
https://www.instagram.com/shadowmonster/

Bands do BK for Quarantours info https://bandsdobrooklyn.com/instagram-2/

Cinco de Mayo livestream: https://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/latin/9359216/gloria-estefan-luis-fonsi-more-latin-acts-join-cinco-de-mayo-altisimo-live-festival-fundraiser

All livestreams: https://www.alldayistream.com

www.leftbankmag.com

You can view the original video HERE.

‘Selling Sunset’ Star Maya Vander Leaving Netflix Reality Show
Amber Heard speaks out about Johnny Depp’s exes
Martin Sheen ‘regrets’ using a stage name
The Kardashians Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Trailer
How Microaggressions Toward Black Journalists Continue to Hold Everyone Back | Black Writers Week
A Mostly Successful Netflix Mind-Trip
Kristen Bell ‘Officially’ Announces Frozen 3
The Legacy of Gen-X Black Filmmakers | Black Writers Week
World-Renowned Music Icon DJ Whoo Kid Signs Deal With NFT Drop, LLC
Rita Ora collaborates with Netsky for new summer single – Music News
‘Escape From Tarkov’ floods Customs with every boss ahead of wipe
Stella Donnelly shares title track from her forthcoming album ‘Flood’
Should You Use More Than One Sportsbooks: Benefits To Know
Easy to Use and the Easier PDF Editor – Wondershare PDFelement
Djokovic, Nadal are top 2 Wimbledon seeds
Houston Baptist star killed, 8 others shot in NYC
Lucasfilm President Addresses Obi-Wan Kenobi Season 2 Following Epic Finale
Killing It: Peacock Renews Craig Robinson Comedy for Season 2!
Stranger Things Star Sadie Sink Shares How She Tapped Into Max’s Headspace in Season 4
Motherland: Fort Salem Season 3 Episode 1 Review: Homo Cantus
How to Wear Joggers | POPSUGAR Fashion
‘Brunch With Babs’ Visits The Talbots Derby Street Store To Celebrate Book Launch
Best Strappy Sandals | POPSUGAR Fashion
Best Fourth of July Swimsuits | 2022