Left Bank Music Industry News with Rebecca Sansom – Week of April 27, 2020



Submit news to editor@leftbankmag.com

Music by: Celeste Krishna
‘Not Your Boyfriend’ Prelude Red

Travis Scott Fortnite performance: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYeFAlVC8qU
Article by Charles Holmes in Rolling Stone https://www.rollingstone.com/music/music-features/travis-scott-fortnite-concert-989209/

Sweet Relief fund for music industry workers https://www.sweetrelief.org/

Monika Tashman – mtashman@manatt.com for questions related to the CARES Act and legal

Paycheck Protection Program: https://www.sba.gov/funding-programs/loans/coronavirus-relief-options/paycheck-protection-program

Spotify’s Dissect Podcast featuring Lemonade https://dissectpodcast.com/

Fanlabel’s B-Sides Podcast ft. Celeste Krishna https://fanlabel.com/podcast/fanlabel-b-sides-celeste-krishna/
Exclusive New Songs on this channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-t1tyrfdu4Q

HNRY FLWR “Waiting Room” music video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Rwc1AjLliA&feature=emb_logo

Cheap Synths ‘6 Feet Away’ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lsCDwbA7xCw

Jack Symes ‘Cool God’ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYsBXW3Dr-Y

#tagnsplit @nihiloceros https://www.instagram.com/nihiloceros/?hl=en
watch @shadowmonster IG this Saturday to see her and @lackadazies #tagnsplit
https://www.instagram.com/shadowmonster/

Bands do BK for Quarantours info https://bandsdobrooklyn.com/instagram-2/

Cinco de Mayo livestream: https://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/latin/9359216/gloria-estefan-luis-fonsi-more-latin-acts-join-cinco-de-mayo-altisimo-live-festival-fundraiser

All livestreams: https://www.alldayistream.com

www.leftbankmag.com

You can view the original video HERE.

Dwayne Johnson Says He’s Grateful for Thanksgiving with Family: ‘We Count Our Blessings’
Selena Gomez Shares Photo with Blackpink
‘A Christmas Story’ House Owner Curses Out Actor Yano Anaya at Iconic Home
Dua Lipa poses with Mick Jagger in the recording studio
A Slow Return to the Series’ Roots
Albert Pyun, Cult Filmmaker Behind Cyborg,’ ‘Nemesis’ and ‘Captain America,’ Dies at 69
Bright Wall/Dark Room November 2022: C’mon C’mon: It’s Called a Repair by Ethan Warren | Features
An Uplifting and Magical Tour Through Time
Mica Paris: ‘I’ve never said it but I think Whitney had a little crush on me…’ – Music News
Donald Trump calls Kanye West ‘a seriously troubled man’
Peter Buck wouldn’t want an R.E.M. reunion – Music News
‘Bambi’ to be remade as a slasher film
KRATOM AND EXERCISE – ARE THEY COMPATIBLE?
Mistakes To Avoid When Using Your Las Atlantis Casino Bonus Code
Colts’ Irsay to critics: Reich firing ‘not personal’
4 Ways To Get the Right Running Shoes
Days of Our Lives Round Table: Really Dead or Salem Dead?
Netflix’s Wednesday Lands Surprising Place On Rotten Tomatoes List of Addams Family Releases
Irene Cara, ‘Fame’ and ‘Flashdance… What a Feeling’ Singer, Dead at 63
Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special Lands One Of The MCU’s Highest Rotten Tomatoes Scores
Simone Biles and Jonathan Owens’s Engagement Shoot Outfits
Target A New Day Oversized Button-Down Shirt Review
Black Panther Costume Designer Interview
Katy Perry Channels Barbiecore in Pink Latex Dress and Coat