Samaa News Headlines 9am | 161 people died from Corona in 24 hours | SAMAA TV



#samaatvlive #pakistannewslive #news

Stay up-to-date on the major news making headlines across Pakistan on SAMAA TV’s top of the hour segment. For in-depth coverage watch the bulletins.

SAMAA TV is Pakistan’s first private satellite news channel that provides live transmission simultaneously from five cities of Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Quetta and Peshawar.

SAMAA’s live news bulletins, incisive political talk shows and a wide range of programs including sports, social issues and infotainment has enabled it to position itself among the top tier news and current affairs channels of Pakistan.

SAMAA Network :

SUBSCRIBE to get the latest SAMAA News content: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8

► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8
► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/32c1qO3
► SAMAA MONEY YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2EkiglJ
► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/34jyINP
► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2LT1WMF

Keep watching SAMAA!
Like and Follow us on Official Social Platforms:
http://www.samaa.tv
http://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews

http://www.instagram.com/samaatv

SAMAA News Programs :

• SAMAA NEWS Headlines – https://www.samaa.tv/video/
• Nadeem Malik Live – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/
• 7 se 8 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/
• Awaz – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/
• Awam Ki awaz- https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/
• Sawal – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/
• News Beat – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/
• Agenda 360 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/
• Hum Log – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/
• Emergency Ward – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/
• Court No 5 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/
• Crime Scene – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/
• Sports Action – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/
• Qutb Online – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/
• Naya Din – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/

You can view the original video HERE.

Dwayne Johnson Says He’s Grateful for Thanksgiving with Family: ‘We Count Our Blessings’
Selena Gomez Shares Photo with Blackpink
‘A Christmas Story’ House Owner Curses Out Actor Yano Anaya at Iconic Home
Dua Lipa poses with Mick Jagger in the recording studio
A Slow Return to the Series’ Roots
Albert Pyun, Cult Filmmaker Behind Cyborg,’ ‘Nemesis’ and ‘Captain America,’ Dies at 69
Bright Wall/Dark Room November 2022: C’mon C’mon: It’s Called a Repair by Ethan Warren | Features
An Uplifting and Magical Tour Through Time
Mica Paris: ‘I’ve never said it but I think Whitney had a little crush on me…’ – Music News
Donald Trump calls Kanye West ‘a seriously troubled man’
Peter Buck wouldn’t want an R.E.M. reunion – Music News
‘Bambi’ to be remade as a slasher film
KRATOM AND EXERCISE – ARE THEY COMPATIBLE?
Mistakes To Avoid When Using Your Las Atlantis Casino Bonus Code
Colts’ Irsay to critics: Reich firing ‘not personal’
4 Ways To Get the Right Running Shoes
Days of Our Lives Round Table: Really Dead or Salem Dead?
Netflix’s Wednesday Lands Surprising Place On Rotten Tomatoes List of Addams Family Releases
Irene Cara, ‘Fame’ and ‘Flashdance… What a Feeling’ Singer, Dead at 63
Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special Lands One Of The MCU’s Highest Rotten Tomatoes Scores
Simone Biles and Jonathan Owens’s Engagement Shoot Outfits
Target A New Day Oversized Button-Down Shirt Review
Black Panther Costume Designer Interview
Katy Perry Channels Barbiecore in Pink Latex Dress and Coat